Please enable javascript to view this page correctly.

Best Improved Sleep Supplement Stacks

Create New Stack






All Stacks
- Nootropic
- Increased Energy
- Improve Mood
- Reduce Stress
- Improved Sleep
- Weight Loss
- Build Muscle
- Increase Testosterone
- Preworkout
- General Health
- Social Anxiety
- Anti Aging
- Prenatal Health
- Immunity

Improved Sleep Put me to sleep
I have trouble sleeping and I take these compounds at night to fall a sleep.
863 7 Wed, 27 May 2015 jeffB

Improved Sleep Sleepy Head
I take this stack before bedtime, as needed (too much stim, usually)
745 2 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 jamiemeow

Improved Sleep Sleep stack
I have MS related insomnia, so I need something that will help me get to sleep and stay asleep
572 0 Wed, 06 Jan 2016 Spooky7

Improved Sleep Sleep
Maximising the time spent in bed: fall asleep faster, improving quality and wake up with more energy and "clear headed"
571 0 Wed, 06 Jan 2016 Bonaqua

De-stress, unwind, and promote sleep
480 1 Mon, 08 Feb 2016 BlueBrain

Improved Sleep sleep
Track sleep/wake schedule
443 0 Sun, 06 Mar 2016 beej

Improved Sleep Sleep
Things that help me sleep
442 0 Tue, 08 Mar 2016 Migas

Improved Sleep SingleStack Phenibut
Using this stack as anxiolytic agent and securing restorative sleep.
370 2 Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Muad'Dib

Improved Sleep Essential Oils
Diffusion and rub blend
300 0 Thu, 14 Apr 2016 PghPammy

A smart approach to sleep.
296 2 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 insightguy

Improved Sleep Bed Time Stack
To make falling asleep and waking up less of a fucking drain
288 2 Tue, 23 Aug 2016 Beau.Harris

Improved Sleep Go the F*** to Sleep
Just another sleep stack. This focuses on sleep quality and time it takes to fall asleep, rather than anxiety induced insomnia.
242 1 Thu, 13 Oct 2016 bubsled

Improved Sleep My Sleep Stack
Using this stack to improve my quality of sleep.
216 0 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 karlullrich

Improved Sleep Bedtime stack
Trying to lower cortisol, get sleepy.
204 0 Wed, 07 Sep 2016 urbanpaleo

Improved Sleep FabFoe Sleep
A great stack to improve sleep and rest
193 1 Sun, 21 Aug 2016 FabFoe

Improved Sleep Getting Started
New to this. Going with the safe stuff first.
169 0 Sun, 07 Aug 2016 iheartvinyl

Improved Sleep Sleep
Wanting to get off all pharmaceuticals and manage insomnia and stress with natural supplements.
166 2 Sat, 19 Nov 2016 tomdemas008

Improved Sleep anti-anxiety
Using these to try to reduce day to day anxiety, but i dont really know what to use.
156 1 Thu, 01 Sep 2016 Anon99

Improved Sleep Basic sleep stack
Blablablablablablablabla
127 0 Mon, 31 Oct 2016 barbkevn

Improved Sleep tester
Yrd ter sdfsdfsf sdf
125 0 Tue, 05 Jul 2016 Dominic.Otero

Improved Sleep Lucid Dreaming
Using this stack to increase dream recall, and increase my chances for a lucid dream.
121 1 Sat, 17 Dec 2016 jordanthomp

Improved Sleep General Medicines
Just want to test how it works.
121 0 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 Zain

Improved Sleep Pre-Sleep
Stuff that I take before going to bed to get a better night. Supplements out of this stack are mixed and matched for cycling and according to the stress levels of the prior day.
115 0 Thu, 19 Jan 2017 arezz

Improved Sleep OFS Prostate
Reduce urinary urgency
114 1 Fri, 17 Feb 2017 ofstriathlet

Improved Sleep Adam's sleep stack
This is my first stack for testing purposes.
113 0 Tue, 20 Sep 2016 Adam.Cole