Please enable javascript to view this page correctly.

Best Improved Mood Supplement Stacks

Create New Stack






All Stacks
- Nootropic
- Increased Energy
- Improve Mood
- Reduce Stress
- Improved Sleep
- Weight Loss
- Build Muscle
- Increase Testosterone
- Preworkout
- General Health
- Social Anxiety
- Anti Aging
- Prenatal Health

Improved Mood Mood Enhancing Stack
With Phenibut and Bacopa Monnieri acting alongside, this stack would make a powerful anxiolytic and mood enhancing stack. Phenibut is a derivative of GABA, the main inhibitory neurotransmitter and has the ability to reduce stress and improve sleep thus, providing a clearer mindset and improving mood. On the other hand, Bacopa Monnieri is a herbal nootropic known to enhance memory and mood naturally.
1,699 4 Sun, 05 Jul 2015 raenamari

Using this stack to not having to dose so much through out the day.
1,140 0 Sun, 20 Sep 2015 Rucker179646

Improved Mood Good Morning Sunshine
My morning stack used to resume a normal life, sans Adderall. The L-Tyrosine is there to help my brain get some Dopamine going. Goals: Increase mood, energy, motivation focus
1,055 4 Wed, 15 Jul 2015 jamiemeow

Improved Mood Racetams Base
Anti-depressive and motivating. Increased enjoyment of life's everyday activities.
978 7 Fri, 10 Jul 2015 Noothead

Helps possibly alleviate/eliminate Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder
939 0 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 baccheion

Sulbutiamine, the main component of this stack, supercharges your mood and motivation to keep you going and helps you to accomplish your tasks faster. Not only that, it potentiates the effects of the Racetams, increasing your ability to focus and think faster and more efficiently.
921 1 Sun, 28 Jun 2015 raenamari

Don't have the drive and motivation doing your work and staying up late at night? Well then, this stack may be of great help for you. With Sulbutiamine enhancing your memory and focus, it also supercharges your mood and motivation. Modafinil on the other hand, effectively promotes wakefulness as you accomplish your work more efficiently.
837 1 Mon, 29 Jun 2015 raenamari

Helps possibly alleviate/eliminate depression or anxiety
803 2 Wed, 13 Jan 2016 baccheion

Improved Mood Daily mood enhancer
This is a mood enhancer
731 0 Tue, 03 Nov 2015 patto jones

Improved Mood Balanced Mindset
Looking for a foundational baseline for positive mental state.
632 13 Wed, 03 Jun 2015 hotnickels

Reduce SSRI side effects, augment antidepressive effects, improve SSRI induced reduction of dopamine signaling, and maintain healthy serotonin levels.
512 1 Fri, 05 Feb 2016 thealchemist

Treat Bipolar II depression without triggering hypomania, OCD, Anxiety with panic, and ADD (non hypeactive)
511 1 Wed, 05 Aug 2015 Jocelyn

Approaching mood from different angles.
502 1 Wed, 10 Jun 2015 AbsorbHealth

Improved Mood First Try
Using this stack to loose weight, beat my depression, and generally live up to the ambition and drive I've never been able to carry out due to lack of energy and chronic sadness.
480 1 Fri, 11 Sep 2015 lafshar

Smaller list of my mood enhancing and cognitive improvement stack
474 1 Wed, 04 Nov 2015 patto jones

Improved Mood PowerWalk
I take this before a long walk/hike with a friend to give me motivation,energy,mood elevation and cognitive/verbal enhancement for a fast pace and creative conversation.
467 1 Fri, 07 Aug 2015 Daylight

Improved Mood Happy and Focused
Using this stack to stay focused without anxiety, and improve mood/sociability
389 1 Wed, 16 Mar 2016 testing123

Improved Mood Productivity Mishmash
As someone just off beaucoup de drugs, I am trying to mitigate brainfog and depression the best I can.
345 0 Sat, 11 Jul 2015 kootlefoosh

Improved Mood Happy Stack
Want to improve mood, feel more upbeat
325 0 Sun, 03 Jan 2016 Spooky7

Hm... I'm sure I left it around here somewhere...
322 0 Tue, 26 Jan 2016 FauxChemist

Improved Mood Antidepressant
Zoloft replacement stack
315 0 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 jsjeffwoods

Improved Mood Start1
Brain fog with cognitive enhancement anti depressant
302 0 Sun, 06 Sep 2015 Deejelkins

Improved Mood Starter Stack
Just some supplements picked up from the health food store
285 0 Sun, 20 Dec 2015 melisgross

Boosting drive, energy, motivation and mood.
254 2 Fri, 25 Mar 2016 misterminus

Improved Mood Daily
Trying to improve inflammation
219 0 Mon, 23 Nov 2015 WayfinderAli