Please enable javascript to view this page correctly.

Reduce Stress Stacks

Stress Reduction & Management
Feeling overwhelmed, or burnt out? See what others like you are doing to quickly deal with stress.
Create New Stack






Sort by Popularity

All Stacks
- Nootropic
- Increased Energy
- Improve Mood
- Reduce Stress
- Improved Sleep
- Weight Loss
- Build Muscle
- Increase Testosterone
- Preworkout
- General Health
- Social Anxiety
- Anti Aging
- Prenatal Health
- Immunity
This is a much better way to use prescription Lorazepam (Ativan) for anxiety. By itself, it usually made me feel withdrawn, which I didn't like. Taking it with L-theanine removes all of these kinds of side-effects and seems to be very synergistic.
27 0 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 nn2158

Reduce Stress LithWort
150mg st Johns wort and 5mg Lithium aspertate
28 0 Sun, 23 Jul 2017 sis74

Reduce Stress Calm down
Using this stack to calm down before bed
46 0 Sun, 09 Jul 2017 mp2700

To reduce fear, anxiety & pessimism and therefore pain.
62 0 Tue, 23 May 2017 jpl205

The number one supplement for boosting GABA and reducing stress and anxiety. Boost GABA regulation, calm nervous activity, quiet mental chatter, enhance peak flow state, reduce stress and anxiety, increase mindfulness.
153 0 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 bejdavies

Clear brain fog, increase energy, brighter outlook, healthy skin, reduce stress.
148 2 Wed, 08 Feb 2017 BeckyJ

Reduce Stress Stress
I want more memory,more focus and less stress
133 2 Sun, 22 Jan 2017 mendezbrenda

Using this stack to reduce work-related anxiety, be more productive during the day and maintain lower stress levels to reduce the spread of Vitiligo
126 1 Tue, 03 Jan 2017 gamerzfuse


100 0 Sun, 18 Dec 2016 2culhan

Reduce Stress Best me
Brain fog, lyme, insomnia, depression, anxiety, fatigue, memory troubles.
230 1 Wed, 16 Nov 2016 Bfdavies