Skip to main content

Health Calculators

Our team has released a series of health calculators that you may need when checking-in and recording a journal entry. Feel free to use these and share them as you wish.

Fitness Related Related
Body Mass Index Calculator – https://trackmystack.com/bmi-calculator
Body Frame Size – https://trackmystack.com/body-frame-size-calculator
Basal Metabolic Rate – https://trackmystack.com/bmr-calculator

Blood Pressure
Blood Pressure – https://trackmystack.com/blood-pressure-calculator
Average Blood Pressure Calculator – https://trackmystack.com/average-blood-pressure-calculator
Mean Arterial Pressure – https://trackmystack.com/mean-arterial-pressure-calculator

Smoking Cessation
Nicotine Replacement Calculator – https://trackmystack.com/nicotine-replacement-calculator

Womens Health
Period Calculator – https://trackmystack.com/period-calculator
Ovulation Calculator – https://trackmystack.com/ovulation-calculator